SUNY Cobleskill Institutional Repository

The SUNY Cobleskill Institutional Repository provides support for creating and managing digital resources submitted by students and faculty of SUNY Cobleskill, the library's archives, and select collections from the local community.
The SUNY Cobleskill Institutional Repository is under the leadership of the Van Wagenen Library. It is a dynamic site that will continue to grow with the campus. It is a locally built digital repository designed to accommodate the widest possible spectrum of digital media. Data deposited into the repository become part of the Van Wagenen Library's Digital Collections.
Student Publications
Research and special class assignments completed by students are housed here. Also included are posters from the past three Student Research Showcases and the SUNY Undergraduate Research Conference, Annual Conference Proceedings 2016, which features publications of students from 27 SUNY colleges and universities.
Faculty Publications
Books, papers, and other publications by SUNY Cobleskill faculty.
Jared Van Wagenen Jr. Archives & Special Collections
Records relating to the history and administration of the college are located in the college archives. Special collections have items of particular historical, regional, or topical interest. Online collections include College Catalogs dating back to 1918 and Commencement Programs from 1925 onwards. Student and alumni newspaper "Hill Whispers", Student newspaper "The Voice", dating back to 1921. Also included are many old Historical Photos and most of the college yearbooks.
 Browse the Repository                     Issue Date       Authors       Titles       Subjects

For assistance with preparing your work for submission to the SUNY Cobleskill Institutionall Repository, you may contact Peter Barvoets at barvoepd@cobleskill.edu. or call 255-5894.

FEATURED COLLECTION

Student Research Showcase 2017



The Student Research Showcase aims to highlight the accomplished and talented scholarly work and research of SUNY Cobleskill students.