Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
During the current health crisis, the following databases are offering free or expanded content. Most are available through May or June.
Trial
APA PsycBooks offers the most current and only comprehensive collection of full-text scholarly and professional books published by APA. Providing a pathway through the evolution of psychological thought, APA PsycBooks gives students, researchers and educators access to high-quality, DRM-free publications in psychology and related fields.
Trial
APA PsycTests makes it easy to download select ready-to-use research instruments, including a wide range of reliable measures never made commercially available. Extensive coverage along with thousands of research instruments makes APA PsycTests an ideal starting point for researchers initiating new research projects.
Trial
Special access to expanded content during COVID event.

*This additional content will be added to your search results when you use our our 'MultiSearch' searchbox on the library's homepage.

Access to all unlicensed collections. More than 20,000 books. 26 journal archives in Public Health free for everyone through June 30, 2021. Available title list here: https://about.jstor.org/l/public-health/

Trial ends 6/30/21
Trial
Trial
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...