Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Applied Science & Technology Source This link opens in a new window
This database offers a diverse array of full-text and indexed content that covers the full spectrum of the applied sciences and computing disciplines—from acoustics to aeronautics, and neural networks to nuclear engineering.
Energy & Power Source This link opens in a new window
This database provides a collection of indexed and full-text energy and power industry-related content for professionals and researchers of all types involved at any level in the industry.
Environment Complete This link opens in a new window
Offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning and more.
GreenFILE This link opens in a new window
Indexes scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports. This resource offers a unique perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the environment.
Academic Search Complete This link opens in a new window
Covering most areas of academic study, this scholarly, multi-disciplinary database contains more than 6,100 full-text periodicals and offers access to monographs, reports, conference proceedings and much more.
Gale Virtual Reference Library This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.
US Major Daily Newspapers This link opens in a new window
U.S. Major Dailies provides access to the five most respected U.S. national and regional newspapers: The New York Times (1980-present), Washington Post (1987-present), Los Angeles Times (1985-present), Chicago Tribune (1985-present), and the Wall Street Journal (1984-present).
Books in VanWagenen Library
The Simple Physics of Energy Use by
Call Number: TJ163.2 .R49 2017
Publication Date: 2017
Wind Power Generation by
Call Number: TJ820 .B74 2016
Publication Date: 2015
BioTransformation of Agricultural Waste and By-Products by
Call Number: TP339 .B567 2016
Publication Date: 2016
Environmental Policy by
Call Number: GE180 .E546 2016
Publication Date: 2016