Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The best place to begin your search for credible information sources is the search box on the library's home page. This simple, powerful discovery tool will help you find physical items in our library (e.g. books, DVDs, reference materials) and valuable content from scholarly journals, trade publications, popular magazines, and newspapers.
Using the library's search box allows you to search multiple databases and thousands of journals all at once. But if for some reason you need to search just one database or one journal at a time, the links below can help you do that.
PsycINFO This link opens in a new window
Abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Includes material of relevance to psychologists and professionals in related fields such as psychiatry, management, business, education, social science, neuroscience, law, medicine, and social work.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection This link opens in a new window
This resource contains 570 full-text journals and 48 books & monographs.
Social Sciences Full Text This link opens in a new window
Full text and citations/abstracts. Full-text articles from more than 330 journals; content dating as far back as 1972. High-quality indexing for nearly 750 periodicals, over 670 of which are peer-reviewed. - [EBSCOhost]
Social Sciences Research Network
The SSRN eLibrary consists of two parts: an Abstract Database containing abstracts on over 675,000 scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers and an Electronic Paper Collection currently containing over 565,500 downloadable full text documents in Adobe Acrobat pdf format.
Online Journals & Magazines